Meet the Dean’s Achievement Scholars!

Congratulations to the newest group of NIU College of Education Dean’s Achievement Scholars!

Chosen for stellar academic performance in high school, each receives a $2,000 scholarship for the 2017-18 academic year with the possibility of renewal for the next year based on grade point average.

Front: Taryn Sarto (Early Childhood Education), Nicole Troy (Middle Level Teaching and Learning)
and Emily Bruneman (Elementary Education).
Back: Brianna Seaton, Sarah Heinz, Marina Reutenauer (Elementary Education)
and Sydney Pederson (Elementary Education or Early Childhood Education).

Others not pictured include Sophia Apostol, Huntar Jones and Andrew Sharkey (Elementary Education); Lais Boa (Early Childhood Education); Tyler Gut and Jensen Wollbrink (Kinesiology); and Alia Miksek (Middle Level Teaching and Learning).

Print Friendly, PDF & Email